⌘ K

ServiceDesk Plus · User Guide

Reopen and Close Requests

Reopen and Close Requests  

 

If an issue is not resolved correctly, or if the issue persists even after the request is closed, you can reopen the request, as shown below:

 

Illustration 1: Reopen and Close Requests

 

You can reopen and close all your resolved requests, as shown below:

 

Illustration 2: Reopen and Close Requests

  

 

 

Next>>

Cancel Requests